Released: November 19, 2002

Tracks from Up!:

01. Up!
02. I'm Gonna Getcha Good!
03. She's Not Just A Pretty Face
04. Juanita
05. Forever And For Always
06. Ain't No Particular Way
07. It Only Hurts When I'm Breathing
08. Nah!
09. (Wanna Get To Know You) That Good!
10. C'est La Vie
11. I'm Jealous
12. Ka-Ching!
13. Thank You Baby! (For Makin' Someday Come So Soon)
14. Waiter! Bring Me Water!
15. What A Way To Wanna Be!
16. I Ain't Goin' Down
17. I'm Not In The Mood (To Say No!)
18. In My Car (I'll Be The Driver)
19. When You Kiss Me

This is Shania's fourth album.   It was released as a two disc set.
Red Disc = Pop Music
Green Disc = Country Music
It was also released around the world, but instead of the green country cd it had a red and a blue disc.
Blue Disc = World Disc.
Some of the tracks from this blue disc were also released for download at Shania's Website.