Still The One: Live From Vegas
Released: March 3, 2015

Tracks from Still The One: Live From Vegas:

01. I'm Gonna Getcha Good!
02. You Win My Love
03. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
04. Up!
05. I Ain't No Quitter
06. No One Needs To Know
07. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
08. Any Man Of Mine
09. That Don't Impress Me Much
10. Honey, I'm Home
11. (If You're Not In It For Love) I'm Outta Here!
12. Come On Over (Acoustic)
13. Love Gets Me Every Time (Acoustic)
14. Rock This Country! (Acoustic)
15. Today Is Your Day (Acoustic)
16. You're Still The One
17. From This Moment On
18. Red Storm (Instrumental)
19. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!

This is Shania's first live album.   It was Recorded at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Still the One: Live from Vegas is a live recording of a performance from Shania's successful Las Vegas show,
called Shania: Still the One.

Shania: Still the One was a residency show by Canadian singer-songwriter Shania Twain, performed at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas, Nevada.  The show began on December 1, 2012, and ended on December 13, 2014, with Shania performing a total of 105 shows.

This CD was released simultaneously with a DVD/Blu-ray of the show.

More to come soon!!!