Shania Twain
Released: April 20, 1993

Tracks from Shania Twain:

01. What Made You Say That
02. You Lay A Whole Lot Of Love On Me
03. Dance With The One That Brought You
04. Still Under The Weather
05. God Ain't Gonna Getcha For That
06. Got A Hold On Me
07. There Goes The Neighborhood
08. Forget Me
09. When He Leaves You
10. Crime Of The Century

This is Shania's first album.   She only wrote one song on this album!   (God Ain't Gonna Getcha For That).