Greatest Hits
Released: November 9, 2004

Tracks from Greatest Hits:

01. Forever And For Always
02. I'm Gonna Getcha Good!
03. Up!
04. Come On Over
05. Man! I Feel Like A Woman
06. That Don't Impress Me Much
07. From This Moment On
08. Honey, I'm Home
09. You're Still The One
10. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
11. Love Gets Me Everytime
12. No One Needs To Know
13. You Win My Love
14. (If You're Not In It For Love) I'm Outta Here!
15. The Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You)
16. Any Man Of Mine
17. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
18. Party For Two (with Mark McGrath)
19. Don't!
20. Party For Two (with Billy Currington)
21. I Ain't No Quitter

This is Shania's Greatest Hits album.