Come On Over
Released: November 4, 1997

Tracks from Come On Over:

01. Man! I Feel Like A Woman
02. I'm Holdin' On To Love (To Save My Life)
03. Love Gets Me Everytime
04. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
05. From This Moment On (With Bryan White)
06. Come On Over
07. When
08. Whatever You Do! Don't!
09. If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask!
10. You're Still The One
11. Honey, I'm Home
12. That Don't Impress Me Much
13. Black Eyes, Blue Tears
14. I Won't Leave You Lonely
15. Rock This Country!
16. You've Got A way

This is Shania's third album.   This album sent Shania into super stardom in both Country & Pop.